Sylvia Sloane Jones

Cluster I Coordinator

Email Me

Donna Douglas

Cluster II Coordinator

Email Me

Rose Dean Andrews

Cluster III Coordinator

Email Me

Angie Bobo Onianwa

Cluster IV Coordinator

Email Me

Shevawn Broxton Young

Cluster V Coordinator

Email Me

DeVetta Williams Hughes

Cluster VI Coordinator

Email Me

Patricia Moore Henegan

Cluster VII Coordinator

Email Me

Gloria Harrison Booze

Cluster VIII Coordinator

Email Me

DeVetta Williams Hughes

Chief of Staff

Doretha Hibler Glymph

Regional Executive Assistant

Email Me

Joyce Williams Bell

Regional Administrative Liaison

Rowena Loadholt

Regional Editor-in-Chief

Margaret E. Suber

Administrative Office Manager

Email Me

Ivadella Walters

Regional Financial Secretary

Email Me

Vivian Brown Dowdy

Regional Treasurer

Email Me

Franka H. Young

Regional Communication Officer

Email Me

Dianne Williams-Cox

Regional Technology Chairman

Email Me

Adelma Stanford Brown

Web Mistress

Email Me

Kathryn A. Wilson

Regional Vendor Relations Liaison

Gerry Watson Coleman

Regional Parliamentarian

Email Me

Beauty P. Baldwin

Regional Hodegos

Odessa Striggles Bennett

Regional Protocol Co-Chairman FL

Email Me

Kaci Greene

Protocol Co-Chairman SC

Kyshia Carey

Protocol Chairman

Regional Philacter Emeritus

Regional Parliamentarian

Elizabeth S. Young

Regional Co-Philacter

Sarah-elaine Jones

Regional Logistics Chairman

Karen S. Harrison

Logistics Co-Chairman

Trudie Carmichael

Recommendations Chairman

Chandra Dillard

Legislative Liaison-SC

Mia McLeod

Legislative Liaison-SC

Carolyn F Hugley

Legislative Liaison-GA

Geraldine Thompson

Legislative Liaison-FL

Laurise Thomas

Connection Chairman-FL

Karen Bennett

Connection Chairman-GA

Kimberly Greene

Connection Chairman-SC

Linda Wright

Medical Response Chairman

Karen Harris Hawkins

Awards/Exhibits Chairman

Frances Fields

Regional Awards/Exhibits CoChairman

Stephanie Cockerm

Boule Luncheon Co-Chairman

Roslyn Mixon-Phillips

Boule Luncheon Chairman

Wendy Hall

Hospitality Chairman

Peggy Smalls

Awards and Exhibits Co-chairman

Vickie M. Stuckey

Hospitality Co-Chariman

Starlac McGhee

Regional Tellers Chairman

Ruby Gentry Edwards

Regional Tellers Co-Chairman

Velice Cummings

Regional Gathering Chairman

Gwen Taylor

Regional Gathering Co-Chairman

Constance S. Gardner

Rules Committee Chairman

Sharon Reynolds Earle

Corporate Partners Chair

Stephanie Tillman

Time & Place Co-Chairman

Sandra L. Jackson

Rules Committee Co-Chairman

Melissa Adams

Corporate Partners Co-Chairman

Clemontine Washington

Regional Resolutions Committee Chairman

Lisa George

Time & Place Chairman

Valerie Brant Wilson

Resolution Committee Co-Chairman

Barbara Bodison

Sisterly Relations Co Chairman

Bronwyn Hughes

Program Co Chairman

Markita J. Grant

UG Round-up and Retreat Task Force Chairman

© Copyright 2017, South Atlantic Region, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

All Rights Reserved.
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design content of these web pages.

They are the sole property and responsibility of the South Atlantic Region who hosts and maintains this web site.

Site Designed by Custom Made For You