Chi Delta Omega

    P. O. Box 351268

    Palm Coast, FL    32135

    Sue M. Baety-Fray, President



Chi Psi Omega

    P. O. Box 771855

    Coral Springs, FL 33077

    Veronica E. Phillips, President



Chi Upsilon Omega

    P. O. Box 6418

    Tallahassee, FL    32314-6418

    Dianne Williams-Cox, President



Delta Iota Omega

    P. O. Box 2403

    Pensacola, FL    32513

    Carla Jones, President


Delta Kappa Omega

    P.O. Box 6278

    Tallahassee, FL    32314

    Darice E. Richards, President


Delta Omicron Omega

    P.O. Box 555036

    Orlando, FL    32855

    Lakye R. Waldon, President



Eta Eta Omega

    P.O. Box 1375

    FT. Pierce, FL    34954

    Bonita Williams, President



Eta Tau Omega

    P.O. Box 5864

    Ocala, FL    34478

    Loretta Pompey-Jenkins, President



Gamma Mu Omega

    P. O. Box 9185

    Daytona, FL    32120

    Mae Frances Davis, President



Gamma Rho Omega

    1011 W. 8th Street

    Jacksonville, FL    32209

    Willetta R. Richie, President

    Website: http//


Gamma Theta Omega

    P.O. Box 1246

    Tampa, FL    33601

    Deborah K. Barnes, President





Gamma Zeta Omega

    P.O. Box 471098

    Miami, FL    33247

    Eunice Davis, President



Iota Pi Omega

    P.O. Box 560154

    Rockledge, FL    32956

    Charlotte Owens, President



Kappa Kappa Omega

    P.O. Box 1522

    Pompano Beach, FL    33061

    La'Netta Henry, President



Kappa Omicron Omega

    P.O. Box 1824

    Bartow, FL    33831

    Cassandra L. Denmark, Esquire  President


Kappa Sigma Omega

    P.O. Box 896

    Sanford, FL    32772

    Geraldine Wright, President


Lambda Omicron Omega

    P.O. Box 302

    Bradenton, FL    34206

    LaShawn Houston, President


Mu Rho Omega

    P.O. BOX 1258

    Belle Glade, FL    33430

    Tamica Camel, President


Mu Upsilon Omega

    P.O. Box 140562

    Gainesville, FL    32614

    Florida Bridgewater-Alford, President


Nu Beta Omega

    P.O. Box 923

    Clearwater, FL    33757

    Corlis Campbell, President


Nu Iota Omega

    P. O. Box 941953

    Maitland, FL    32794

    Cheryl L. Smith, President



Nu Omega Omega

    P.O.Box 322

   Madison, Florida 32340

   President:  Peggy Williams


Omicron Kappa Omega

    P. O. Box 135

    Lakeland, FL    33802

    Katrina Lunsford, President


Pi Delta Omega

    PO Box 571028

    Miami, Florida 33257

    Teresa Brown, President




Pi Eta Omega

    P.O. Box 994

    Orange Park, FL    32067

    Clorinde Miller,President


Psi Pi Omega

  1487 SE Tidewater Place  Stuart  FL  34997

   Yatcha  Barnes, President



Psi Theta Omega

    P.O. Box 560542

    Orlando, FL 32856

    Tiffany Cowart Hughes, President



Sigma Omicron Omega

    P.O. Box 2702

    Fort Walton Beach, FL    32548

     Ann Jenkins, President



Tau Chi Omega

    P. O. Box 4322

    Deland, FL    32721

    Juanita Robinson McNeil, President


Tau Theta Omega

    P.O. Box 984

    Quincy, FL    32353

    Benita Rittman, President


Theta Nu Omega

    P.O. Box 1591

    FT. Myers, FL    33902

    Beverly Heatly  President


 Upsilon Xi Omega

    P.O. 120278

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

    Devarn Flowers, President


Xi Omicron Omega

    P.O. Box 926

    Lynn Haven, FL    32444

    Elvira Jones, President



Xi Pi Omega

    P. O. Box 244463

    Boynton Beach, FL    33424

    Sandra Weatherspoon  President


Zeta Rho Omega

    P.O. Box 9811

    FT. Lauderdale, FL    33310

    JoeAnn Fletcher, President



Zeta Tau Omega

    P.O. Box 426

    West Palm Beach, FL    33402

    Charlotte Price Leonard , President


Zeta Upsilon Omega

    P.O. Box 15004

    St. Petersburg, FL    33733

   Crystal L. Pruitt, President



© Copyright 2017, South Atlantic Region, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

All Rights Reserved.
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design content of these web pages.

They are the sole property and responsibility of the South Atlantic Region who hosts and maintains this web site.

Site Designed by Custom Made For You